I got rejected. People ignored me. People laughed at me. And today? Today I finished my to-do list.  I know, I know. ‘It’s only Monday,’ you’re thinking. ‘How could you already finish?’ The answer is fairly simple:  I finished very slowly. I enjoyed every moment of it.  The lesson? Revenge is the best success, especially when you realize that nothing is impossible." I fired some employees this morning ✨🎉 And I did it with passion! If you want to fire some employees professionally (like me), DM me and we can schedule a paid consultation Zoom call. I’ll teach you all the secrets. And then, you may suck your own peepee. #success #mentor #linkedin #influencer #firewithme" Here it is: Simply remember to stay humble.  Once you manage to do that, you’ll get 10x salary.  If you need to get started, you can save a homeless person.  That’s the first step. And it’s easy. I, too, saved a homeless person and grew from there. It taught me a lot. Go save a homeless person NOW and share on LinkedIn when you finish!" I mean, COME ON. Why won’t you drink my iced coffee too slowly so all the ice melted before I could finish it at home?  That’s nasty. Whenever I saw those ‘drink’ers I told them the same thing: ‘It’s not quiet quitting, it’s called boundaries.’ Maybe that’s why I got fired… #toxicpeople #toxicworkplace" Me: What… CEO: Yeah I just need you to drink here real quick. Me: But why tho CEO: Because it’s not quiet quitting, it’s called boundaries.

So what did I do? I took my clothes off and drank my iced coffee too slowly so all the ice melted before I could finish it. It felt great. Got a raise afterwards." I never publish anything just to get attention or likes.  That’s why I’m EXTREMELY happy to announce that I drank my iced coffee too slowly so all the ice melted before I could finish it today!!🎉🔥🚀👏✅ Yep, I actually drank my iced coffee too slowly so all the ice melted before I could finish it, you losers.  — If you still think that it’s not quiet quitting, it’s called boundaries, well, think again. You’ll learn the truth once you drink my iced coffee too slowly so all the ice melted before I could finish it."

This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 13This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 95This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 28This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 24This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 21This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 43This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 72This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 60This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 83This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 54This AI Writes LinkedIn Cringe Posts That Are Too Real - 81