Marilyn Monroe’s ‘Non Combatant’s Certificate of Identity’ card lists by her real name ‘Norma Jeane DiMaggio’ Marilyn Monroe memorabilia auction, Los Angeles, USA - Nov 2019 *Full story: https://www.rexfeatures.com/nanolink/uu1s Marilyn Monroe’s personalised army jacket and ID card have emerged for sale for £80,000. ($100,000). The starlet wore the green woollen jacket which is covered in army patches during her famous visit to entertain US troops in Korea in February 1954. The name ‘Monroe’ is in white stitching above the left pocket, and there are black and white photos of her posing in the long sleeved ‘medium’ sized jacket. Her ‘Non Combatant’s Certificate of Identity’ card lists by her real name ‘Norma Jeane DiMaggio’ and there is a small photo of her in the top right hand corner of the laminated card, as well as her finger print. Also for sale is Monroe’s address book which reveals who she was close to at the height of her career has emerged for sale for £23,000. ($30,000). The navy blue leather book contains a host of famous names including crooner Frank Sinatra and the ‘Of Mice And Men’ author John Steinbeck.

19 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 419 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 5719 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 4419 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 4719 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 1419 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 1319 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 919 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 6019 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 219 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 919 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 6219 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 319 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 6919 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 8219 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 8319 Interesting Photos I Could Stare At For Hours - 59